Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
One of the nicest vacation rentals we have stayed in. Very clean and very well stocked.
View Property: SP_341_Mid Mod Getaway
NOne, ZZ, ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
The condo was terrific. Everything was immaculate. Had everything we needed, was well organized, lights were well labeled, and instruction sheet was very clear and informative. We couldn't have been more pleased. Have recommended it to friends and will definitely rent again. Ann & Frank Piani
View Property: LQ_PGA West Getaway_Splendid PGA
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
"We really appreciated Lux Box's prompt communications and accommodating schedule. We highly recommend this place and Lux Box."
Property
"Thank you for the wonderful stay. It was a fabulous space, perfect for our needs and well-enjoyed. Although most of the decor is a bit older, most is functioning fine and well-maintained. Comfortable beds. A cleaner had just come before our arrival and did a great job. Many amenities enhanced our visit--from the fully equipped kitchen to fresh linens and TVs in every bedroom. It was a great layout that offered both social areas and privacy for all-adult family, including multiple patios. There are multiple pools and one is just steps away. We had everything we needed and felt right at home. Awesome location! We highly recommend this place and Lux Box."
View Property: PD_Juniper Circle_Desert Primrose Villa
none, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property
"Great stay with friends and family. The house was everything shown and more. Well equipped for families, friends with a fresh design and decor that looked like something you would want in your own home vs that 'rental feel'. Every minute enjoyed and wished that we had more time to spend in the house."
View Property: LQ_PGA West Golfview_Playful PGA
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
No problems, answered all questions in a timely fashion.
Property
Beautiful area and great location.
View Property: SP_352_Original Hideaway
San Louis , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and professional. Multiple staff able to answer questions and provide service.
Property
Love the property, but at the top end of our budget. Hopefully next year we can find one less expensive.
View Property: CC_Calle Esperanza_Rio Del Sol
None, ZZ, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
"A great house in a nice location."
View Property: LQ_PGA West Golfview_Playful PGA
none, CA, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Beautifully appointed, well equipped, cozy, comfortable, clean and exceeded our expectations. This place rocks and looks brand new. This place is perfect for couples, girls or guys weekends and Family escapes. The golf cart was a wonderful addition along with the pool and hot tub being right out the door. Definitely staying here again.
View Property: LQ_PGA West Getaway_Splendid PGA
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property
The property was everything as advertised. Great location, great accommodations, great views. All details were well taken care of. Also, outstanding communications. Would highly recommend this property. Airbnb Guest.
View Property: LQ_PGA West Getaway_Splendid PGA
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property
This house was so perfect for our small group of friends. We wanted a nice New Years Eve getaway, where we could relax and ring in the New Year in our PJs and this was beyond perfect! The house was a perfect size for our group of 8 and had everything we needed. Plus the view was amazing! Will need to go back to use the pool and hot tub (since it was right next door) so well be back again soon! Airbnb Guest
View Property: LQ_PGA West Getaway_Splendid PGA
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SP_1501_Eclectic Designer Retreat
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SP_909_Contemporary Getaway